LGBTQ-Inclusive Curriculum from Stonewall National Museum & Archives

$20.00

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 4 pm EST/3 pm CST/1 pm PST
An informal virtual happy hour will follow this session for networking and socializing.

You will receive a confirmation email with the Zoom login information. Contact Emery Grant, Deputy Director emery@stonewall-museum.org or call direct line: 954-761-7774.

Description

LGBTQ- Inclusive Curriculum from Stonewall National Museum & Archives
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 4 pm EST/3 pm CST/1 pm PST

Emery Grant, Deputy Director, Stonewall National Museum & Archives

Be prepared for LGBT History Month in October and plan for LGBT-inclusive curriculum year-round with two exhibitions aligned with common core standards in English, History, Civics and more, drawn from primary sources in the collections of the Stonewall Archives.